• Home
  • Football

Indonesia Liga Live Stream - How To Watch the Indonesia Liga

18 Jan 2024
Ryan Allan 18 Jan 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • Guide on how to stream the Indonesia Liga
  • Watch all matches broadcast live online
  • A Step-by-step guide to watching the Indonesia Liga
Persija Jakarta
Watch Persija Jakarta using live stream options (Photo via Getty Images)
Dive into the captivating realm of Indonesian Liga 1, with live streaming available on a variety of reputable platforms to enjoy the pinnacle of professional football in Indonesia. 

Witness electrifying clashes and passionate rivalries between famous teams like Persija Jakarta, Bali United, and Persib Bandung, as they vie for supremacy throughout the exciting Indonesia Liga season.

How to Stream Indonesia Liga

Immerse yourself in the high-octane excitement of Indonesia Liga 1 by using the most respected online platforms that offer live streaming throughout the season. Elevate your viewing experience with popular choices like bet365, Stake, and 1xBet.

How to Stream Indonesian Liga 1 Live Online at Stake:

How to Stream Indonesian Liga 1 Live Online at bet365:

How to Stream Indonesian Liga 1 Live Online at 1xBet:

Indonesian Liga 1 Broadcasters - Where You Can Watch

Whether you're an ardent fan or simply curious to experience the captivating action of Indonesian Liga 1, there are several options available to catch the excitement of the competition.


  • Vidio: The official broadcaster of Indonesian Liga 1.
  • RCTI: A free-to-air television channel that also broadcasts Liga 1 matches.
  • ANTV: A free-to-air television channel that also broadcasts Liga 1 matches.
  • MNC TV: A pay-to-view television channel that also broadcasts Liga 1 matches.

Other regions:

  • BeIN Sports: The official broadcaster of Liga 1 in the Middle East and North Africa.
  • Fox Sports Asia: The official broadcaster of Liga 1 in Southeast Asia.

Indonesian Liga 1 Betting Sites & Bookmakers

The Indonesian Liga 1 has emerged as an increasingly popular destination for betting enthusiasts across Asia and beyond. With a wide range of bookmakers offering a host of betting markets and live in-play betting options, you'll find no shortage of betting options for one of the continent´s most fiercely contested league championships.

Whether you want to bet on the latest Indonesian Liga 1 matches featuring iconic teams like Persija Jakarta, Bali United, or Persib Bandung, you'll find a comprehensive selection of reputable bookmakers at your disposal. 

These prominent platforms provide competitive odds and offer an extensive range of betting markets and secure environments, ensuring an enjoyable and engaging betting experience.

Indonesian Liga 1 Betting Odds

When venturing into the world of Indonesian Liga 1 betting, securing the most competitive odds is paramount for boosting your potential earnings. By carefully selecting reputable bookmakers known for their generous odds, you can significantly enhance your returns and ensure that your winning bets translate into substantial payouts.

Actively seeking odds that consistently surpass the average range is essential for enhancing your chances of achieving significant returns. This proactive approach involves evaluating various bookmakers and identifying those that offer the most competitive prices for each match.

To assist you in navigating the landscape of Indonesian Liga 1 betting odds, we have compiled a list of trusted platforms on this page. These reputable bookmakers have a proven track record of consistently providing competitive odds across a wide spectrum of teams and matches. With this guide, you can make more informed decisions and potentially increase your profitability.

Indonesian Liga 1 Format & History

The Liga Indonesia (Liga 1) is a top-tier professional football league in Indonesia. It was first held in 1973 as the Liga Utama Sepakbola Indonesia (Indonesian Premier League). The league has undergone several name changes throughout its history, including Liga Indonesia Premier Division (2008–2014) and Liga 1 Indonesia (2017–present).

At present, the division currently operates with an 18-team league, with each side playing each other home and away in a double round-robin format. The top six teams at the end of the season qualify for the Piala Presiden, a knockout tournament that determines the league champion.

The bottom three clubs at the end of the season are relegated to the Liga 2, the second level of Indonesian professional football. The two sides from the Liga 2 that finish in first and second place are promoted to the Liga 1.

The Liga 1 has been dominated by Persija Jakarta, who have won the title a record 12 times. Other prominent clubs include Bali United and Persib Bandung, who have won the title four and three times, respectively. 

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events