• Home
  • Basketball

Australian NBL Live Stream - How To Watch the Australian NBL

28 Jan 2024
Ryan Allan 28 Jan 2024
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • Guide on how to stream Australian NBL
  • Watch all matches broadcast live online
  • Step-by-step guide to watching Australian NBL
Watch the Sydney Kings live in the NBL (Photo by Getty Images)
Get ready for the thrills and spills of the Australian NBL and immerse yourself in the adrenaline-fueled excitement of live matches. 

Enjoy big-time clashes between NBL powerhouses like the Sydney Kings, Melbourne United, and Perth Wildcats live on a variety of streaming services. 

How to Stream Australian NBL

You can enjoy the Australian NBL by tuning into live streams on various reputable online platforms throughout the season. Enjoy an enhanced betting experience with top choices like bet365, 1xBet, and Stake. 

These popular sites provide extensive coverage of the NBL, ensuring you don't miss a single moment of the NBL action all season long.

How to stream Australian NBL live online at bet365:

How to stream Australian NBL live online at Stake:

How to stream Australian NBL live online at 1xBet:

Australian NBL Broadcasters - Where You Can Watch

If you want to enjoy the Australian NBL on TV, you'll be pleased to know that there are multiple avenues available to watch the action live. 


  • ESPN
  • Fox Sports
  • Kayo Sports
  • 7plus
  • SBS


  • BeIN Sports (Middle East and North Africa)
  • ESPN Asia Pacific (Southeast Asia and India)
  • Fox Sports Asia (Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, and Mongolia)
  • NBA TV Asia (Greater China)
  • TSN (Canada)
  • Twitch (United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand)

Australian NBL Betting Sites & Bookmakers

For decades, the Australian NBL has captivated fans with its competitive matches and nail-biting title finishes. With a diverse range of betting platforms and bookmakers specialising in the NBL, there are a wealth of opportunities for you to enhance your NBL betting experience.

These reputable providers not only offer competitive odds but also present an extensive array of betting markets, catering to diverse interests and betting styles. 

Whether you're backing top-tier NBL teams like the Sydney Kings, Melbourne United, or the Perth Wildcats, or predicting the outcomes of crucial games that determine championship aspirations or playoff seeding, you'll find an abundance of betting opportunities at your fingertips.

Australian NBL Betting Odds

In the competitive world of Australian NBL betting, finding the best odds is essential to increasing your potential earnings. Look for and use only the best bookmakers known for consistently competitive odds, ensuring that your winning bets translate into the highest possible payouts.

To access the best NBL betting odds, explore the options featured on this page. These reputable platforms consistently provide competitive odds for Australian NBL matches.

By placing your bets with these established platforms, you can place your bets with confidence, safe in the knowledge you will be getting the best possible returns, when you land your winners!

Australian NBL Format & History

The National Basketball League (NBL) is the premier professional basketball league in Australia. Founded in 1979, the NBL has grown to become a highly regarded league, attracting some of the world's best players and consistently producing exciting and competitive basketball.

The NBL's early years were marked by a focus on developing Australian talent, laying the foundation for the league's current success. However, in recent years, the league has embraced globalization, attracting international players from top basketball leagues around the world. This international influx has brought new levels of skill and competition to the NBL, making it a more attractive destination for aspiring basketball players.

Running from October to April, the NBL season sees each team playing a total of 28 regular-season games. The top eight teams in the regular season qualify for the playoffs, which are played in a best-of-three format. The playoff champions are crowned the NBL champions and earn the right to represent Australia in the next season of the FIBA Asia Champions Cup.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events